Amber

Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am turning 19 years old and was most recently a Teaching Assistant in Reception, working closely with kids with special educational needs. I am a bubbly and ambitious individual who enjoys learning new skills and putting my all into everything. Feel free to send me a text message! My passion is bringing positivity and a happy environment to everyone no matter their age or individual needs. I’ve worked as part of a team as well as working with children all different ages and individual needs.

My Experience

Teaching Assistant
I have worked as an early years teaching assistant weekdays for nearly 2 years. I loved my role and I was lucky to have found my passion. I support children with all different types of individual needs and enjoy helping children in anyway I can. My aim is to give all children a happy and safe environment which they enjoy being in. I am currently working closely with 2 children with special education needs and love the challenge and rewarding position.
Assistant Coach
As a part of my role I work with groups of children aged 3-6 years and another head coach. I work with children with Special Educational needs and all different abilities, helping them thrive. I was responsible for planning activities and adapting them to fit around the mind of a busy young child.
Child Care Co-ordinator

As part of my role i work in a baby lounge and cafe hosting baby activities such as messy play and interacting with parents and children daily.

My Qualifications

I am paediatric first aid trained and have 4 years experience working with children. I have specialised in working with children who have special educational needs.

My Availability

I am available daily Monday- Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.