rrteach

Private Tutor in London: Sutton

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

Passionate, eager gap year student with place to study at Cambridge

My Experience

Spanish A-Level Tutor
English Language Tutor
11+ English & Maths Tutor
English Literature Tutor
Worked with SEN students

My Qualifications

A* English Literature A-Level
A* Spanish A-Level
Grade 9 English Literature GCSE (FULL MARKS)
Grade 9 English Language GCSE
Grade 9 Spanish GCSE
Grade 9 Business Studies GCSE
Grade 8 Mathematics GCSE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.