Alice El
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Alice Ella and I am 19 years old. I completed High School in June 2020 with a very respectable GPA. I would describe myself as an enthusiastic, cheerful, highly adaptable and reliable individual. I really enjoy spending time with children and young learners, and I always try to inject a lot of fun and creativity into activities.

My other passions in life are: art - I am a self-taught artist; reading and literature; and horses.

I am bilingual - a native speaker in both English and Turkish.

I love learning and experiencing new things in new environments.

I am seeking a live-in position in which I would be willing to immerse myself into family life and provide help wherever it is required. If you are looking for help around the house, cleaning, ironing, cooking, doing the grocery shop, walking the dog, gardening, keeping the children engaged in stimulating activities or helping them with their homework, then I will be very happy to become involved and take on these tasks.

My Experience

I have some babysitting experience. I also have 18 months experience of providing one-on-one English Language tutoring for young learners (ages 4 - 11).

My Qualifications

High School Diploma with a GPA of 3.0 / 85%.
Participation in multiple Erasmus + educational exchange programmes 2016 - 2020.

My Availability

I am looking for a live-in / full-time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

-

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/10/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: High School Diploma (added 09/10/2021)
  • Full CV (added 09/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.