Donna T

Childminder in West Molesey

5 stars (1)

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hello my name is Donna and i live in West Molesey KT8 area with my Son aged 12, my partner John and our adorable cat Marley. I have been childminding for 10 1/2 years and currently have vacancies now for any age child or children and I work Monday to Thursday 7.45am to 6pm tho obviously negotiable.

I'm also open to working in your home as a Nanny and actually prefer this..

My aim is to treat any child i look after as i would my own and have found this to work very well with my own son and any minded children. My last full time child was with us from 5 months to 5 years and this only changed due to starting school.

My son now attends now attends Rydens Enterprise School so if you need a childminder in that area pick ups would not be a problem.

I take the children out daily to various play groups, parks, libraries etc.

When we are at home we do anything from play, arts and crafts, cooking whatever we feel like as long as we have fun :-)

At the moment I do no have any vacancies so apologies to everyone who has been trying to contact me by email and good luck finding a lovely childminder for your children.


Thanks

Donna

My Experience

I am a Mother of an 12 year old son have been an Ofsted registered childminder for nearly 10 years I have been DBS checked and have First Aid and Safe Guarding training.

My last child was with us from the age of almost 6 months until almost 5 years when she started school.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
CRB checked
First aid peadiatric training
Safe Guarding training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

I charge 6.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.