Angela

Childminder in Larkhall

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 25 Jan 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childminding Agency Registered
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Angela, mother of two children, a boy aged 10 and and girl age 6. I live in larkhall.

My Experience

I am registered with the care inspectorate and fully insures. I have completed the SCMA childminding induction course along with a child protection and ADHD behavioural course. I have a car and full driving licence.

My Qualifications

Child protection, first aid, scma childminding course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£35 full day and £20 half day

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.