USAtutor

Private Tutor in Spelthorne

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Greek Tutor
Italian Tutor
Swimming Tutor
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a private tutor based in Egham with experience teaching students aged 16 months to 19 years.

My Experience

I am currently pursuing an MA in Classics at Royal Holloway and hold a BA in Classics and Italian from Dickinson College, with some time spent at Oxford University.

My Qualifications

I hold a BA from a Top 50 American institution and studied Italian at Oxford University. I have experience working with children aged 16 months to 19 years old and have tutored and taught the humanities, maths, sciences, and languages.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.