Avatar for Kelly
Kelly

Babysitter in Aberavon

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m a mum myself and have 3 children all above 16 , I work in a respite unit with disabilities and complex needs ages 18/64 . I am great with children an I would love this position when ever I could help out , I am fun and love days out . Really miss that with all mine growning up.

My Experience

I have an nvq 2 in social care , I’m currently an officer in my role I have lots of different certificates in courses that were carried out for my job , I have also worked in a nursing home where I was a senior carer .

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 , first aid , fire safety , coshh, salt , hygiene and food safety ,

My Availability

I have a rolling Rota and would love to help out where I can

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

9.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.