Avatar for Kayleigh
Kayleigh

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a polite and confident individual who loves working with children. I am outgoing, adventurous and caring. I carry many skills which I feel are required as an individual who cares for children many being of I have good communication skills, problem solving and time management skills.

My Experience

I have gained over three years experience working in private nurseries and therefore have gained a good understanding of the EYFS. I had role of active room leader in one of the private nurseries I worked in as I am a trusted person to take on a role that carries significant responsibility.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 2 distinction
Mathematics -4
English literature-5
English language -4
Science 4-4
Sports studies- D1
Business studies -B
Information technology-B
Food and hygiene
FGM safeguarding
British values

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.