Avatar for Molly
Molly

Babysitter in Boston

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m 18 years old and have a level 2 in childcare I’m very fun and loving and enjoy looking after children it’s my passion. I also have certificates of my childcare qualifications

My Experience

I babysit for my family all the time I have looked after children from baby’s to the age of 12 and really enjoy it

My Qualifications

I studied childcare from 2019 to 2020 and I managed to get my level 2 merit pass in childcare, I then went on to study hair dressing for a year however didn’t manage to finish it due to COVID

My Availability

I am very flexible as I’m not sure try employed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Range from £7 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.