Andrea

Household Help in Cotswold

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I have a cleaning company and provide housekeepers on a regular basis. dbs checked where needed and fully insured. All staff are trained and we can cover house cleaning eot and commercial properties

My Experience

i have done cleaning now for 17 years. we cover a range from housekeeping, pubs, hotels, offices. we walk dogs when cleaaning clients houses if required, end of tenancy cleans and more

My Qualifications

17yrs experience although no formal qualifications. we are adhering to covid regulations and ppe supplied for staff

My Availability

all year every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £20.00 per hour

£20phr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.