Avatar for nicole

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Nicole i am 29 years old and i live with husband a little girl. In my spare time i love to go on long family walks and doing a spot of baking. Im a fun and friendly person who enjoys living life to the fullest.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for 12 years looking after children of all ages. I thrive in the job i do I love looking after children teaching them, caring for them and most of all watching them grow and develop.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3/4 childcare
Baby signing
Food hygiene

Maths c
English c
I.C.T c

My Availability

3 days a week hours being 8/6 or 4 shorter days over then4 days
Evening babysitting on weeeknds

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.