ROSSET

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am mother of 2 (11-9 years olds) I have experience helping mum with kids, cooking and being 2 extra helping hands.

My Experience

cooking healthily, helping mums with the cooking for small family and kids

My Qualifications

cooking and baking Westminster College
Domestic cooking

My Availability

form November

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 normal housekeeping of helping with kids. Adding cooking £20

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.