jasmine

Private Tutor in Sutton Coldfield

Babysitter in Sutton Coldfield

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 18 just finished my a levels and currently on a gap year going onto study medicine in 2022. I am looking for part time work throughout my deferral year to earn extra money. I am bubbly and confident and have plenty of experience working with children.

My Experience

I have previous experience tutoring for primary school children and 11+ specialisation as well as volunteering for local girl guiding and a primary school so have plenty of experience with children. I currently work within hospitality so am great with people.

My Qualifications

3 a levels A* maths , A* biology , A chemistry completed at Bishop Vesey's Grammar school

My Availability

I work at a cafe so can be available on set days if necessary eg. every Tuesday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £9.00 per hour

variable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.