Nicolem0

Babysitter in Shifnal

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m Nicole I’m 19 years old . I am a hard-working, self-motivated individual and consciences to complete any task to the highest of my ability. I am looking to add to my current skills and further my experiences.

My Experience

I have been in the Domiciliary care industry for just over 2 years and I am looking to gain more experience .i can also provide you with a DBS that is up to date within the last 3 months

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in health and social care.
I also have in house training and level 2 food And hygiene

My Availability

Monday - all day
Tuesday-all day
Wednesday-till 7pm
Thursday-7pm
Friday -7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 14/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.