Avatar for Zamzam
Zamzam

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Home School Helper

About Me

I Worked in primary school for the past twelve years as a teacher assistant. I had experience working with special need children. I have recently done GCSE in maths and English, and have passed my childminding diploma and become childminder. I have first aid course and NVQ3 in teaching and learning in school, level2 in childcare and level 2 in teaching assistant. I'm very flexible with timing and work for longer hours as well as cover over night stay. I use my own initiative if needed, if this sound good to you please contact me.

I do take children( who are in my care) to a day deferent play groups, local library, parks, museum as well as other leadure centre. if weather permits, on a daily basis where they learn through play with other children who are same age as them. We(all childminders) plan activities for children according to their ages and stages of development.

I do track children progress on a a term-basis where I involves different educational agencies(special needs co ordination) if it's necessarily.

My Experience

I have long time work experience about how to care child 40 years My name is Zamzam and I'm an Ofsted registered . I have my own two children. I love to work with younger children as well as babies. I'm very reliable, trustworthy and sincere with my profession. I'm a punctual and honest person. I love cooking as well as shopping and in my free time I love reading.

My Qualifications

Nurse, and other life experience GCSE English / maths

Level two in teaching assistant

Level three in teaching assistant

Childcare level two

Child minding level three

First aid certificate

Food and hygiene level 2.

NEG 2 provider.

Communication with two years child

Safeguarding.

Ofsted report GOOD(2018)

Written references are available on request.

My Availability

iam available 24 hours and i have even more stuff.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

7/ par hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.