Brooke

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m a midwifery student looking to do some babysitting on some weekdays, evenings as well as weekends. I have experience in primary schools as a teaching assistant for many year groups and am excited to work with you.

My Experience

T.A at primary school
Some babysitting jobs
Leader at Rainbows, Brownies and Guides girl groups.

My Qualifications

DBS check and ID available
A levels ABB
GCSE’s 6 A’s, 2 A*’s, 2 B’s
Driver with own car

My Availability

Sometimes I become available more than shown below, message to enquire if I’m available on a day/time I’ve boy shown to be as this may have changed. My rate for overnight work is £10 and hour whereas daytime is £9

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Dependant
Day time -£9 PH
Pickups/Drop offs + daytime babysitting -£9.5 PH
Overnight - £10 PH

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.