Avatar for Alex
Alex

Nanny in Wigan

Babysitter in Wigan

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 26 year old mother of a 6 year old boy, I have high qualifications in childcare currently studying a BA Honours degree in the sector.

My Experience

I have over 5 years of experience working with children in nurseries and have a child of my own.

My Qualifications

Level 5 in Childcare
Currently studying final year in BA Honours in Children and Young People's Services

My Availability

I am available weekdays excluding Wednesdays as that is the day that I attend university. I am available for some weekend care if needed but will need this to be notified in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are based on my qualifications and area rates.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.