Avatar for James
James
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Abingdon

Male Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have a level 3 in Childcare qualification. I am a friendly caring and compassionate person who loves all types of childcare from reading a story to getting messy with paint. I love being outdoors and playing lots of adventurous games, as well as going on adventures. I am also a youth football coach and a Scout Leader. Also I am a volunteer DJ on an internet radio station.

My Experience

I have nearly 20 years childcare experience in both a Nursery and School setting, I have worked will all ages from 2-11. I also have experience of working with children who have SEN needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare, First Aid trained, Safeguarding trained.

My Availability

Monday evenings, Wednesday evenings, Friday evenings and All day Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/10/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 18/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.