Avatar for Mazy
Mazy

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a uni student offering child care services in the evening and on weekends. I am very flexible and just love looking after kids!

My Experience

I regularly babysit my cousins (I have 10, all younger than me) and the children of family friends. I consider myself to have a lot of experience caring for babies and young children.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official qualifications but I consider myself to be experienced.

My Availability

I am available every weekday evening and all day on the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.