Avatar for Rachel


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am happy to babysit and help out as much as I can around my job however my shifts change a lot and I do a mixture of day and night shifts so I would most likely be best at doing the odd babysitting job. I have my drivers license and a car.

My Experience

I have completed Primary Education at university and have babysat before for a friend and also met and babysat for somebody on this app when I lived in Winchester. I have also completed work experience in primary schools and nursery's.

My Qualifications

I completed my GCSE's and A Levels at school and finished studying Primary Education at university. I’m currently working as a 999 operator.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am easy with fees

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.