Avatar for BCCP


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun, caring babysitter based in Cambridge with a few years experience

My Experience

I have a few years experience babysitting, and a few years experience as a teaching assistant for an extra curricular club for children ages 8-13.

My Qualifications

I have a good amount of experience and a DBS check

My Availability

As I am a student, I am sometimes available in the day, and almost always in the evenings/weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 22/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.