Avatar for Rachel
Rachel

Babysitter in Newton Mearns

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Rachel, I am 19 and am a third year paediatric nurse student.

My Experience

I have had a lot of experience on placement with sick children in community and hospital setting. I volunteered for 2 years at a home for the elderly as well as volunteering at a school for children with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

Higher maths
Higher English
Higher biology
Higher business
Higher admin
Higher history
Higher chemistry
Advanced higher history
Third year paediatric nursing student

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Open x I do not have an hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.