Avatar for Angela P
Angela P

Registered Childminder Job in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

******not looking any more*******We are an Italian couple working in Finance full time. At the moment i am back to work just 2 times per week but in April I will be full time.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

My baby is 6 months and I will need some one that will take care of her from April from 9 to 5pm. I will be working from home mostly of the time but at least one a week I have to go to the office. We are on waiting list in some of the nurseries near by but they don't seem to have availability before May, more realistic will be September. After that I will need some one that will pick up her from the nursery. Italian speakers are more then welcome. Please let me know if you are interested and we can talk about it. Best Regards, Angela

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.