Avatar for Katie
Katie

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i am an 18 year old girl who has recently left sixthform and am looking to earn some money to save up while planning to move out. i am a confident bubbly girl who is easy to get along with and i enjoy spending time with my family and younger siblings.

My Experience

i have a lot of children in my family so have experience caring for children ages 2-10, i also baby sat a local families children through high school doing a few hours after school making them tea and helping with homework etc.

My Qualifications

unfortunately i have not had the opportunity to get any childcare qualifications, but i have received all my gcses and also took a course called sports leadership which taught me how to lead and teach a large group of young children aged 5-14 within sports and numerous activities. it also taught me the correct ways of dealing with situations if a child misbehaves etc.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.