Avatar for Liv

Liv

Nanny in Lichfield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 21 years old and I am Level 2 Qualified, completing my Level 3. I love sports and it has been a great passion of mine since I was younger.

My Experience

I have worked in a childminders for a year and a half and have done sports coaching from time to time. I am currently working in a nursery gaining my level 3 qualification.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Early years practitioner
Level 3
First aid trained
DBS checked
9 GCSES
3 A levels - BTEC Sport and Sociology

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 22/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.