Avatar for Sharon
Sharon

Nanny in Welwyn Hatfield

Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a Bsc Biomedical science graduating student. I have had experience and education in the health sector so I am able to efficiently put health & health hazards into consideration always. I am very easy to talk to and relate to. I am also very intellectual, caring. I have been around and helped kids of different ages including children with special needs so I understand handling kids individually and with extra care where needed. I have also had the opportunity of taking care of a newborn till early school/ daycare age, this improved my 6th sense and taught me the importance and level of attention that infants require. I learn very quickly and am willing to put in any extra work.

My Experience

I am equipped with over 2years of experience working for the children’s department in church where I have enjoyed every moment I spent taking care of and teaching these children. I am also a mom of a 5year old, so I have had experience in nappy changing and feeding as well as other child needs. I have learnt several ways to build intellectual abilities i.e setting up daily learning/ play activities, arts & crafts, practical life tasks, practicing co-ordination, motor skills and communication, social and emotional development, mental health consideration and providing a safe space for development. I am also a very experienced baker and am very good at cooking.

My Qualifications

I am currently undergoing my Bsc undergraduate degree in Biomedical Science.
I have an A’levels equivalent degree in Pre-Medical science.
I have a health and safety certification.
I have a food hygiene certification.
I have an Easteens Bakers Club award.

My Availability

I am available to work on weekdays and weekends. I am available to work overnight depending on circumstances or job role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.