Emma

Nanny in Oban

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 12 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a teacher who has specialised in Early Years and looking for work that suits me and my 17 month old after finishing mat leave.

My Experience

I have experience teaching in state maintained nursery schools as well as nursery classes within primary schools, working with children aged 2-4. Prior to training as a teacher I worked as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Postgraduate Certificate of Education in Primary Education - specialising in Early Years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.