Kirstie
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 06 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hey I’m Kirstie and I live in Oxford. I absolutely love working with children and helping them to learn and grow. I believe I’m fun for children to be around and can always lend a super strong hug if need be

My Experience

16 years in childcare - nursery settings and also babysitting

My Qualifications

Level 4 in childcare
BA honours in health and social care

My Availability

I’m free most days if not on other jobs but please feel free to drop me a message and I can let you know if I am free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/10/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree certificate (added 23/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.