Avatar for Cami
Cami

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my mame is Cami. I am currently an unqualified nursery practitioner and I am studying to become a qualified level 3 nursery practitioner. I love working with children. I have experience with children from 6 months to 4 years. Seeing and helping children grow and develop is one of the best and most rewarding things in the world. I am a patient, caring and friendly person.
I speaking English at an advanced level, Spanish and French at an intermediate level and Romanian is my mother tongue.

My Experience

I am working since April 2021 as an unqualified nursery practitioner. I have experience with children from 6 months to 4 years. I have a bachelor degree in cultural studies. I have recently finished my first aid course.
I love working with children and taking care of them.

My Qualifications

Bachelor degree in cultural studies
Currently studying to become a level 3 Early Years Educator

My Availability

Only evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 minimum

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.