Jo B

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 15 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! My name is Jo and I have lived in Wallingford for the past two years. I work as an engineer and am passionate about science, history and politics. I have three lively nephews that I adore!

My Experience

I currently volunteer for a children’s playgroup once a week and frequently babysit for my nephews! I am fun, energetic and always ready to entertain. I currently don’t drive, but this will be changing in the new year!

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check and am currently working towards my GG LQ, which includes first aid training.

My Availability

I am can start at once and am available for one off or regular sessions!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.