Maddie

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 25 year old nanny from New Zealand. Throughout high school I began babysitting, and while completing my degree in Environmental Science I was a nanny/ PA for a family for 3 years. I moved to London after graduating and began nannying for HNW families. My duties included structuring the children’s weekly activities, all nursery duties, night nannying, cooking nutritious and tasty meals, organisation of all things related to schooling and most importantly keeping a happy and positive atmosphere for the children. I love staying fit and healthy so encourage this through nannying also. I’m a keen cook and baker and am always finding new and fun recipes to try with the children I’m nannying.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience babysitting and nannying amazing kids in New Zealand and later in London. I’m super sporty, creative and outgoing and find these attributes have made nannying such a fun and meaningful job. I have cared for children from 2 years old to 15 years old, helping them in all areas of schooling, extra curricular activities, cooking healthy and tasty meals, and being a positive big sister- type role in their lives.

My Qualifications

I achieved Excellence in my High School NCEA levels. This is equivalent to GCSE A grade.

I have a Bachelor of Science majoring in Environmental Science from Auckland University of Technology.

I have a Child First Aid certificate 2016 and refreshed in 2019.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Standard nanny fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.