Chloe
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Aigburth

Babysitter in Aigburth

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m Chloe, I am friendly, mature and very caring. I have been babysitting for 9 years and have experience with different ages, backgrounds and genders. I wanted to become a teacher because I love working with children and babysitting along side teaching would be a wonderful experience. I love doing arts and crafts and playing games. Due to working with various families I am extremely adaptable to whatever style of parenting you choose and will follow your routines whilst still having fun with your child. I am more than happy to help out with housework and homework.

My Experience

I have worked with multiple families for a variety of years and children whose ages have ranged from 3 months old to 14 years of age. I have been with the same family now since their child was 3 months old and he is now turning 3 in December. I have babysit in my local and wider area for 9 years now excluding family members and all are very happy with my abilities as I have been with each family for many years.
I was a homework club helper for two years in a deprived area and helped children of different abilities such as ADHD and others.
I was a local youth group leader for 5 years and attended summer schemes annually. I attended weekly meetings and organised trips to the cinema, zoo etc. I organised the Christmas Carol Service in my final two years and we raised money for charity in it. In these weekly meetings I did arts and crafts, sports and games.

My Qualifications

BA Hons 2.1 in English Literature and Drama
Award Nominee for Young Inspirational Person due to my work with Young People in the Area
Online Camp Leader for Camp America
Award Nominee for Michaela Foundation Wings Awards due to Community Work.
3x Award Winner due to work with Local Youth Forum

My Availability

I am flexible but primarily available evenings and weekends. I have done multiple overnight babysitting sessions so I am more than comfortable to carry those out when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 25/10/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 25/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.