Becky

Household Help in Aigburth

Babysitter in Aigburth

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 06 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Becky and I am 21, a post graduate student at Liverpool Hope University. I am friendly, caring and always willing to help out.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting children for over 5 years. I have worked with all age groups, and I have done housework in private hire hotel stays.

My Qualifications

Degree in Early Childhood Studies
GCSE 9(b-c)
A levels 3(b-c)
First aid trained
Children yoga trained

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.