Avatar for Oana
Oana
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 27 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Oana and i have 42 years old, mother of 3 children who love to spend time with them, the oldest is 21 years old, the oldest 14 years and the youngest 2 years old.

My Experience

I have 21 years of experience with children.I love to spend time with children and already having experience with them i adapt to any situation

My Qualifications

I finished high school in math i have a degree in management,i finished this course this year here in UK.I have worked in trade and i have experience with people .I like challenge s and open to learning new things all the time

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 27/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.