Ollie

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an outdoors fun loving sporty person who can cook and help with homework I speak fluent French and basic Spanish

My Experience

I love working with children I have lots of experience and I hope one day to become a teacher

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs, As well as 3 A levels in French, Business and philosophy and Ethics. I am a qualified level 1 tennis coach.

My Availability

I am university student so very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.