Avatar for Sophie
Sophie

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m 19 years old and am currently studying paediatric nursing in Oxford. I’m able to provide babysitting and childcare on a regular or one-off basis, depending on your needs.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience babysitting children ages 4 months- 12 years, I have also completed a placement at a preschool whilst at college and volunteered at my local ‘rainbows’ group. I’m also currently completing a paediatric nursing degree so am gaining experience working with children in hospital.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care
Safeguarding Children Level 2
I have also completed training in first aid and child nutrition and hydration.

My Availability

I am available for babysitting on a regular or occasional basis, depending on your needs!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Depending on requirements and number of children etc. Message me for more information!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.