Avatar for Bal

Bal

Full Time Nanny Job in Guildford

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

Married coupled with 15 month old son. Mother requiring support with lifting after undergoing breast surgery.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

We are looking for someone to live with us for 2-4 weeks whilst mother undergoes breast surgery on the 16th July. I will not be able to lift our son for at least 2 weeks so will need help mainly with mornings and evenings (6am-9am / 5:30pm-7:30pm mon, wed Fri and 6am-1pm / 6pm-7:30pm Tue and thurs - he attends nursery for full days mon/wed/fri and goes to his grandparents from 1-6pm tue and thurs. Help will also be required if our son wakes in the night but this rare (he sleeps for 12 hours straight most of the time) and suitable overtime will be given if this is the case. I will need some assistance with a few household bits for the first couple of weeks. These will be very basic, such as washing, tidying kitchen and helping prepare meals and you will still have plenty of time to relax. Own large bedroom with king size bed will be provided and full board. Weekend cover will also be required however other arrangements can be made if these extra hours aren’t desired. Our son is 14 months old and very good natured.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.