Avatar for Aaron
Aaron

Babysitter in Stamford, South Kesteven

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 19 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currenly working at a Secondary School as a Learning Support Assistant but I am looking for a side job to do on some evenings etc. I had the idea of babysitting as I think it is something I would thoroughly enjoy as I love working with Kids and would love to add babysitting to my skills and experience.

My Experience

I have had many jobs since a fairly young age but most notably have been a Level 1 Teaching Assistant for a full academic year and one month. I have just started my new role as an 'LSA' at another Secondary School but I am actually part of a much smaller team catering for, among other things PD (Physically Disabled) students. I am additionally a Special Constable for Leicestershire Police in my spare time, making me fully DBS'd by both my Secondary School employer and the Police. I have previosuly had long term experience working with children below the age of 11 in Scouts as a Cub/Scout Assistant Leader. I garden in my spare time and I am no stranger to cleaning jobs, having had 5 previous cleaning jobs. I am also an avid cook and have useful awareness and experience catering for dietary requirements, as my partner has a gluten intolerance.

My Qualifications

First Aid, Special Constable, Educated to A levels, various training packages relevant to my school and police roles e.g. Child Protection & Safeguarding, CCE, CSE..

My Availability

Currently afterschool 4pm (or so) onwards and on into the evening also, School Holidays would also be a consideration as well as possibly the odd one off weekend need

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11 an hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.