Avatar for Veronika
Veronika

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, I am Veronika, 23 (student). I am really vibrant, possitive and eas-going person. I adore kids and they love me too :)) I believe that children should be active and learn something instead of sitting in-front of their computers.

My Experience

I have been training rhythmic gymnastics little kids from the age of 3 to 16.

My Qualifications

Co-trainer sport diploma. I can cook, play games, doing sport.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes yes
Morning yes no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 28/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

If not only baby-sitting, but gymnastics classes I would like to get 12p per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.