Roxanne8

Private Tutor in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a cat and dog loving girl. I enjoy spending the weekends with family and chilling with my furry friends. I have a passion for working with and supporting children especially after the last two years with the pandemic.

My Experience

I’m an experienced infant school teacher with 12 years experience. I’ve worked with children aged 4-7 and have knowledge and skills of working with children with SEN. I gain the confidence and support of parents and help enable good relationships with all involved.

My Qualifications

I have a BA in Early Years education with QTS.
I am paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I’m available in holidays and some evenings. I’m available at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.