Avatar for Faz
Faz

Household Help in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Babysitter in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Faiza and I am 20 years old. I have got a level 3 qualification in health and social care.

My Experience

I currently have a job looking after children with special needs and learning disabilities. I have done lots of training with my current job when it comes to looking after children, health, hygiene and more.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in health and social care. I also have other qualifications such as safeguarding children, mental health awareness and many more.

My Availability

My availability will depend on where I am free from my other job, I do more night shifts with them, so I would be able to do after school shifts a few times a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.