RACHEL

Nanny in Omagh

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car

About Me

I am willing to look after children 6months+. I am a reliable, honest person with a caring nature. I am respectful of confidentiality in my working roles.

My Experience

I have worked in a child minder setting, and have completed health and social care level 3 diploma. I have also worked as a community carer, caring for both children and adults. I am currently working part time in a phramacy and part time in a child minders.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSES grade A-C including math and english. Health and social care BTEC and pharmacy assistant BTEC.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

£10.50 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.