Kip

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Male Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 01 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified Early Years teacher but chose not to go into the education system as I hope to be an art therapist long term. In the meantime I hope to use my skills and love of children to help families while I save to study for my masters degree.

I have also worked as a team leader caring for adults with learning disabilities, autism and mental health difficulties, and as a 1:1 assistant for children with SEND and medical needs.

I have a great sense of fun and humour, am enthusiastic and knowledgeable about young humans, and am very responsible.

Please get in touch if you think we would make a good match :)

I am trans non-binary (my pronouns are he/they). It is vital that this is not an issue with you as I have faced discrimination in the past. My values are to be accepting of others and celebrate diversity and I hope to find a family who share this outlook :)

My Experience

First Class BA (Hons) with QTS in Primary Education (3-7)

Experience teaching in nurseries, infant and junior schools

Experience as 1:1 assistant for children with a range of SEN and medical needs

Experience as a care/support worker

Studying for my Level 1 in BSL and experience with Makaton

My Qualifications

First Class BA Hons in Primary Education (3-7) with QTS

My Availability

Currently very open with my availability. When I begin a new job in January, my availability will be evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed, around £13 p/h or an agreed flat rate for particular hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.