Jack

Babysitter in Egham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

20 year old student at Royal Holloway studying Medical Biochemistry. Brother with SEN. Good with kids. Fan of Everton, PS4, terrible music and most movies

My Experience

No professional experience but lots of experience with SEN brother, especially during a period of 1 year where I was his main after-school carer. Also occasionally looked after younger cousins

My Qualifications

GCSEs, 2 A* (IT, Maths), 5 A (Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Spanish, Statistics), 4 B (English Language, English Literature, Geography, RE)

A-Level, 3 B (Biology, Chemistry, Maths)

My Availability

Weekday evenings and full weekends depending on advanced notice and availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Can be flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.