Roberto

Private Tutor in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Male Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Music Tutor
Further/Higher/University
Italian Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Drama Tutor
Languages Tutor
Cycling Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Private Tutor: Music, Football, Cycling, Spanish, Italian, English

My Experience

Many years of experience in private and group lessons (CV available by request)

My Qualifications

Science High School, Basic Psychology University formation (Venezuela), Performing Arts and Languages studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.