Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun loving babysitter who will not only be there for your child but also for your family. I currently work Mon-Fri in a nursery and I have had 4 years experience in childcare. Outside of my job I study my Bachelor of Science degree in Forensic Psychology.

My Experience

I have had mainly nursery work experience for the past 4 years, working with children from 6 months old to 5 years old. I have had a lot of experience with babysitting, such as families, and more recently I have been babysitting for a family with a child with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 Early Years Educator certificate, I am safeguarding trained, first aid trained too.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.