Lucy
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Leigh On Sea

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a recently qualified primary school teacher with a Post Graduate Certificate in Education. I have taught a variety of ages, including Early Years (4-5 years old). I have also worked with children with special educational needs.

I am currently not working in school but would love to keep working with children and I am available throughout the week and weekend.

My Experience

Teacher training - 1 full year.
Babysitting experience - 5+ for family and friends.

My Qualifications

GCSE - A* - C.
Forensic Psychology, BSc.
Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)
NQTS - Newly Qualified Teacher Status

My Availability

Available weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/11/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 10/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.