Avatar for cstracey
cstracey

Nanny in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 11 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of two children. I have over 11 years experience working within an educational setting and with children of different ages and learning differences. I have both level 2 and 3 in childcare and a BA degree in Early Childhood Education. I am passionate about working with families families which enable me to make a difference to their lives.

My Experience

Over 11 years experience working within a mainstream primary school including nursery Kstage 1 and 2. Including this, I have extensive experience of working with children with a range of learning differences and medical needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 and 3 in childcare, BA degree in Early Childhood Education. Maths English functional skills and GCSE

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.