Avatar for Yazmin


Household Help in Canterbury (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 05 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, My name is Yazmin, I am 22 years old. I am looking to expand into the childcare services within more of my own control. I have worked with children for a few years now and have experience with SEN children.
I am a fun and energetic individual who had a passion for child care, I can drive and am available weekends and evenings.

I currently work within a school and take a gentle parenting approach, I believe children should be spoken to with respect and be taught thought outdoor play as well as educational. I'm good with pets (especially dogs I have my own labrador called Shadow)

My Experience

I have worked in a School for around 2 years this is within the age range of 5 to 11. I have also got experience with baby sitting and SEN experience. My main areas are children with Autism, ADHD, ADD and Learning difficulties. I am good with children of all ages
I have a full UK driving licence.

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and Social (A levels)
Undergraduate credits in Social work
Peadiatric first aid train

My Availability

I am currently only available for weekends and evenings mostly after 7pm, tuesdays and Fridays I am available from 4pm onwards. I am also free within the school holidays.
I currently work within a school setting so my availability is limited. I am hoping to slowly have more availability. I am also happy to do the odd overnight or late nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Flexible fees

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/07/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatrics first aid (added 26/07/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 26/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


Below are the latest reviews for Yazmin. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Yazmin looked after my 5 and 2 year old perfectly - kept me updated and they were both very happy!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Kirsteen Kirsteen about Avatar for Yazmin Yazmin on 19/10/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.