Avatar for Helen
Helen

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Older lady, tons of experience, particularly with babies and infants - worked in a children’s hospice for 30 years - left in 2018 to do a PhD in medical law. Grown up children and two grandchildren - one who I nannied every day when he was 4 months old and his mum went back to work. DBS checked ….

My Experience

Numerous relevant courses undertaken during 30 years working in a children’s hospice, including annual paediatric resuscitation training. A lifetime of caring for little ones x

My Qualifications

NNEB
Psych Degree (first class)
Masters in Med Law (distinction)
FAETC

My Availability

I am available on weekday evenings as rule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

In agreement with family hiring me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.